Upmsp Intermediate Toppers Talk Top Rankers Motivational Story: Results.amarujala.com

UP Board Result 2022 Class 12 Topper's Talk: UPMSP Intermediate Topper Dreams to Become a Professor

UP Board Result 2022 Topper’s Talk
– PC : My Result Plus

UP Board Result 2022: Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad (UPMSP) has declared the result for class 10 and class 12 board examinations on June 18, 2022, today. As per the result highlights, The pass percentage for class X records at 88.18%, while the pass percentage for class XII records at 85.33%. Students’ result is now available on the official website of the UP Board. 

This year, Divyanshi of Fatehpur has topped in UP class 12 board results. Amar Ujala greet her for success and asked for her future plans and dreams. Here are a few words from that beautiful conversation.

Divyanshi, a resident of Fatehpur, has secured the first position in the UP board examination in the state. She has bagged the first rank among 22 lakh aspirants. Divyanshi has secured 95.4 percent marks in the 12th board examination. She has got a total of 477 marks out of 500. She credited her success to her parents and elder sister.

Also Read: UP Board Result 2022 Class 10 Topper’s Talk: UPMSP High School Topper Aims to Join Indian Army

Divyanshi further told that she has studied from the science side and will graduate now, after that she will decide further. However, she wishes to become a professor. Her favorite subject is Maths. Divyanshi’s elder sister is an inspiration for her.

This year, girls have surpassed boys by scoring 90.15% pass percentage. While boys pass percentage stood at 81.21%. The overall pass percentage stood at 85.33%. Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad, UPMSP has declared the UP Board class 12 result 2022 today, at 4 PM.

UP Board Class 12 Result 2022: Topper’s List

Rank Name Marks Obtained Pass Percentage
1 Divyanshi 477/500 95.40
2 Anshika Yadav 475/500 95
2 Yogesh Pratap Singh 475/500 95
3 Balkrishna 471/500 94.20
4 Prakhar Pathak 470/500 94
4 Jeeya Mishra 470/500 94
4 Anchal Yadav 470/500 94
4 Abhimanyu Verma 470/500 94
5 Jatin Rai 469/500 93.80
5 Swati Goswami 469/500 93.80
5 Shreya Soni 469/500 93.80

Related Articles on Results


Source link

Leave a Comment